2011/12 Calendar of Events

For more details check the Spotlight and Concert Calendar

AN EVENING OF HEBREW ROUND SINGING IN THE SUKKAH

Monday, Oct 17, 2011

THE SUKKAH at Cong. HEBREW EDUCATIONAL ALLIANCE, 3600 S Ivanhoe Denver CO.

 

ANTHEMS AT THE OPENING PLENARY OF THE JFNA GA

November 6, 2011

Sheraton Hotel, Downtown Denver

 

ESSENTIAL MUSIC OF THE HOLOCAUST

Sunday, November 13, 2011

University of Wyoming, Laramie

 

SHIRU! שירו‬

Sunday, Dec 4, 2011

Mizel Museum 400 S. Kearney St. Denver, CO 80224

Singing workshop with Basya Schecter of Pharaoh’s Daughter

 

JUST IN TIME FOR CHANUKAH

Sunday, December 18, 3pm – 4pm

Shalom Cares 14800 East Belleview Drive Aurora, CO 80015

 

FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS

Tuesday, December 20, 5:30pm – 8:30pm

Four Mile Historic Park 715 S. Forest Street, Denver, CO

 

SHIRU! שירו‬

Thursday, January 12, 2012, 7pm – 9pm

Bnai Havurah. 6445 East Ohio Denver 80224

SINGING workshop and community sing along with Choral Conducting Phenom Nick Page.

 

ESSENTIAL MUSIC OF THE HOLOCAUST

Sunday, January 22, 2012 9am

Limmud Colorado

 

A FINE ROMANCE: JEWISH SONGWRITERS AMERICAN SONGS

Sunday, Feb 26, 2012

St Thomas Episcopal Church 2201 Dexter St, Denver, CO 80207

 

A FINE ROMANCE: JEWISH SONGWRITERS AMERICAN SONGS

Monday, Mar 19, 2012

UCHSC University of Colorado Health Science Center

 

GENERATIONS OF THE HOLOCAUST

Thursday April 19, 2012, 6:45PM

Yom Hashoah Commemoration, Hebrew Educational Alliance

 

ANNUAL  CELEBRATION OF ISRAELI INDEPENDENCE

Wednesday, April 25, 2012, 7PM

Allied Jewish Apartments, 22 South Adams St, Denver CO

 

CHORAL WORKSHOP WITH JOSHUA JACOBSON

Prep rehearsals July 9 & 16

Workshop July 19 & 22

Hebrew Educational Alliance